One thing I have come to realize in the last few weeks is the importance of good and true friends. Between spending time with the beautious Rana, having Hillary come visit for a few days, and seeing the lovely Kate in Milwaukee this weekend – I realize how truly lucky I am (it’s always nice to be reminded of that!)

Last night I went to Milwaukee and enjoyed getting away from the little apple for a bit. I enjoyed feeling like I was in a big city for a hot minute and seeing Kate – it had been far too long! I love Milwaukee, and spending time there helped me consider the possibility of moving there someday, we’ll see : ) Milwaukee has an amazing energy: it’s artsy, authentic, and has a lot to offer us 20 somethings who are looking to strike a balance between work and pleasure. Here’s some of my favorite photos from our adventures today:

Image

My beautiful Kate!

ImageImage

Image

lululemon <3! I miss working there so much – definitely one of my goals to work there again one day (either at corporately or with retail!)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Beaching it!

