Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Seriously, I love polka dots. I have an entire section of my closet devoted to shirts and dresses to fit my irrational attraction and appreciation for them. If I was a smart shopper (which I never will be), I would be responsible and buy solid colors that never go out of season. But, my print-centric brain makes me love polka dots, and flowers, and stripes, and….I digress.

polka dot tops
Example A: Polka Dot Tops….

Kate Spade also shares my deep respect for polka dots, which makes me a huge fan of my Kate Spade Colbie Hill purse (I got this purse during one of her flash sales, which makes me feel a lot less guilty). But between the supple leather and polka dot interior, it’s one of my favorite things.

Image

Image
Example B: More Polka Dots….

So in honor of those who suffer from a serious obsession, I created some of my favorite pieces I’ve stumbled accross online.

Polka Dot Loving
