Maya Lorraine Writing

Online Magazines: 

Third Coast Digest: 

Stay Holiday Chic for the Fourth – http://thirdcoastdigest.com/2012/06/threads-stay-holiday-chic-for-the-fourth/

Summer Beauty Essentials: http://thirdcoastdigest.com/2012/07/threads-summer-beauty-products/

Hellogiggles.com:

How Alopecia Is Making Me More Beautiful – http://hellogiggles.com/alopecia-makes-me-more-beautiful#comment-134107

delight! Magazine: 

Plan Your Getaway – http://online.delightmag.com/issue/68282

What’s New On Demand – http://online.delightmag.com/issue/68282

June TV Roundup – http://online.delightmag.com/issue/68282

Aleah Connect Media Group:

Leap Into Report Wear – aleahconnect.com/united-states-leap-into-resort-wear-in-2012/

Hercampus: 

J.Crew Winter Collection 2011 – hercampus.com/brand-spotlight-jcrew’s-winter-collection-2011

Get Your Make-Up To Work Overtime – hercampus.com/school/lawrence/get-your-makeup-work-overtime

How To Keep Your New Years Resolutions While At School – hercampus.com/school/lawrence/let-lawrence-help-you-how-keep-your-new-years-resolutions-while-school

The Dream Police! What Are Your Dreams Telling You? – hercampus.com/school/lawrence/dream-police-what-are-your-dreams-telling-you

The Lazy Girl’s Work Out – hercampus.com/school/lawrence/lazy-girl’s-work-out-how-burn-calories-doing-what-you’re-already-doing

Newspaper Work: 

The Lawrentian:

Recruitment Reflections on Greek Life at Lawrence –  lawrentian.com/opinions-editorials/recruitment-reflections-on-greek-life-at-lawrence

Marketing:

Debunking the mystery of Fan Engagement for BConnected, LLC : http://www.bconnectedllc.com/blog/comments/debunking_the_mystery_of_fan_engagement1

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s